Sabah Football Club

Sabah FC Logo

2022 Fixtures & Results

Malaysia Super League

3rd July, Sunday
Tuanku Abdul Rahman Stadium | 8:15PM

Negeri Sembilan FC – Sabah FC

28th June, Tuesday
MBPJ Stadium | 9.00PM

Selangor FC 1 – 1 Sabah FC

18th June, Saturday
Likas Stadium | 8:15PM

Sabah FC 2 – 1 Sri Pahang FC

17th May, Tuesday
Bandaraya Stadium | 9.00PM

Penang FC 2 – 4 Sabah FC

24th April, Sunday
Likas Stadium | 9:15PM

Sabah FC 4 – 0 Kedah Darul Aman FC

16th April, Saturday
Football Stadium | 10.00PM

Kuala Lumpur FC 2 – 0 Sabah FC

10th April, Sunday
State Stadium | 9:15PM

Sarawak United FC 0 – 1 Sabah FC

5th April, Tuesday
Hang Jebat Stadium | 10.00PM

Melaka United FC 0 – 1 Sabah FC

9th March, Wednesday
Likas Stadium | 7:30PM

Sabah FC 3 – 1 PJ City FC

4th March, Friday
Likas Stadium | 7.30PM

Sabah FC 0 – 1 Negeri Sembilan FC

Download Full Fixtures (PDF)

MALAYSIA FA CUP

ROUND 2
13th May, Friday
Likas Stadium | 7:30PM

Sabah FC 2 – 1 Kelantan United FC

ROUND 1
12th March, Saturday
Likas Stadium | 7:30PM

Sabah FC 2 – 0 Respect FC

SMJ CUP

18th February, Friday
Likas Stadium | 21:00PM

Sabah FC 1 – 0 Kedah FC

15th February, Tuesday
Likas Stadium | 21:00PM

Sabah FC 2 – 1 Sarawak United FC

12th February, Saturday
Likas Stadium | 21:00PM

Sabah FC 1 – 2 Kelantan FC

FRIENDLIES

10th June, Friday
Madya GBK Stadium | 4:00PM

Persiba Balikpapan 0 – 0 Sabah FC

7th June, Tuesday
Madya GBK Stadium | 4:00PM

Bhayangkara FC 2 – 1 Sabah FC

5th June, Sunday
Bekasi Patriot Stadium | 4:00PM

Persija FC 1 – 2 Sabah FC

5th February, Saturday
Likas Stadium | 20:15PM

Sabah FC 1 – 1 Malaysia U-23

27th January, Saturday
Likas Stadium | 20:15PM

Sabah FC 0 – 1 Kuching City FC

15th January, Saturday
Likas Stadium | 20:15PM

Sabah FC 1 – 1 Kinabalu Jaguar FC

Sponsors / Partners

Social Media